Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Text Size

Our Leadership

The SVdP Board of Trustees provide leadership and direction to the organization and a connection to the wider parish community. Several committees provide direction to the board.

Ed Frakes, President
Corpus Christi Parish (Fremont)

Maura Bonnarens, 1st Vice President
Cathedral of Christ the Light  (Oakland)

Janet Capurro Graham, Secretary
St. Michael Parish (Livermore)

Dave Capurro, Treasurer
Church of the Assumption Parish (San Leandro)

Lee Fiorina,
Our Lady of Grace (Castro Valley)

Gary Flinders, 2nd Vice President
Church of the Assumption Parish (San Leandro)

Greg Govan,
St. Theresa Parish (Oakland)

Owen Jones,
Church of St. Columba (Oakland)

Steve Langmaid
St. Theresa Parish (Oakland)

Dorothea Tiong,
St. James the Apostle, (Fremont)

Blase Bova, Executive Director

Fr. Dana Michaels, Chaplain
St. Barnabas Church (Alameda)

Login Form